Innercitywoman's Blog

  • 09:24:25 am on January 16, 2010 | 0

    Take  Your  Own  Needs  Off  The  Back  Burner!…

    Top Tip From Mummy For One, West Dulwich.

    Oh how I would so love a salon day! I am a busy mum though and typically put my own needs on the back burner. I do however, take time for myself on occasion by making my own little spa at home.

    I just soak my cares away in a nice hot bath, wrap hot wet towels around my feet and once they are soft I use my pumice. This feels great but has to be ended with my Topricin foot cream.

    My feet are always tired and achy and as soon as rub some on..my feet are in a whole world of their own. It is great for inflammation and calluses too (yea, my feet are gross) and best of all it is natural! Thanks, for posting this…and maybe my sharing will help others who cannot afford a pedicure or find one for free! They can just make their own!

    Mummy for one – West Dulwich


     

Leave a Reply

